Read the daily quote from Pope Francis

 

Staff

 

Contact

Email

Ext.

  Pastor    
Reverend James Johnson     frjohnson@stjude-redmond.org 120
       
  Pastoral Associate    
Sr. Betty Schumacher betty@stjude-redmond.org 118
       
  Pastoral Assistant for Family Faith Formation of Children & Teens       

 

Rick Casolary   

 

 

Pastoral Assistant for Youth and Young Adult Ministry
rick@stjude-redmond.org 123

Amy Camilleri amy@stjude-redmond.org 112
       

 

 

Pastoral Assistant for Evangelization, RCIA and Baptism

   

Sondra Sciola sondra@stjude-redmond.org 117
 

Front Office, Bulletin & Sacramental Records

   
Mandy Giusti mandy@stjude-redmond.org 125
       
  Business Manager    
Krista Schafer kristas@stjude-redmond.org  
 

Maintenance/Facilities Coordinator

   
 David Herridge

davidh@stjude-redmond.org

 

114
 

Database Coordinator, Communications/Wedding Coordinator 

   
Lisa Brown lisab@stjude-redmond.org 121
     
       

 

 

We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

 

 We also may be reached at the address and phone number below:

 

St. Jude Catholic Church

10526 166th Ave NE

Redmond, WA  98052

425-883-7685